Living in Other Countries

Standard

While I have not lived or even traveled widely outside the country of my birth, I would consider living in another country.

Canada

Although I have never lived outside the country in which I was born, the United States of America, one of the countries I would consider living in is Canada. One of my considerations would be familiarity, since Canada is one of only two countries outside my native country that I have even visited, albeit only once. Another consideration would be culture, based on the shared history of the United States and Canada. A third consideration would be language, since English, my native language, is spoken in both countries. These are not my only considerations, but they are primary for me in any consideration of immigration.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

